#1 Trusted, Reliable, Local Roofers Near Me

Colt Construction Reviews

Locally owned and operated roofing service Dallas - Colt Construction
  • Industry Best Roofing Products
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • 5-Star Rated Roofer
  • 30 Year Warranty
Home » Reviews

Colt Construction Reviews

Colt Construction & Roofing Logo white
Sale Ends Soon 08-01-2020…

5.0 

5/5
Locally owned and operated roofing service Dallas - Colt Construction
customer guarantee warranty roofing service Dallas - Colt Construction
24-7-emergency roofing service Dallas - Colt Construction

Trusted • Reliable • Local

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)

Thank you!

5.0 rating
April 7, 2020

Thank you to Luke for coming out and giving me an honest answer about the problem of my house roof.

Timothy

Thank you!

5.0 rating
April 7, 2020

Thank you to Luke for coming out to my house and giving me an honest answer to the roof of my house.

Timothy

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
March 6, 2020

Luke runs a great roofing business! Great communication every step of the way for our roof installation project. I trust him with my roof! Would happily recommend.

Joe J

Timely & professional

5.0 rating
February 24, 2020

Luke and his team at Colt Construction are fantastic and I absolutely recommend this company. They operate with integrity and get the job done the right way. Luke came to my home same day, even met the insurance adjuster at my house to discuss repairs. Really took a lot of the burden off of me and my family. Quality people and professional roofers.

Michael Medanich

Excellent roofers

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Luke did a fantastic job on the new roof installation. Would recommend to family & friends!

Jon S

Great work for our Real Estate company

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

A+ service, they did great work!

Bray Real Estate

Replaced my roof SAME DAY to sell the house!

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

I would highly recommend Colt Construction. The owner Luke Anderson went above and beyond from start to finish when I needed my roof replaced in order to sell our home. He was ON SITE the entire time grinding with his crew to ensure the job was done in a timely manner and DONE RIGHT! Thanks again Colt Construction.

Jonathan Ware

Dependable

5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

Luke Came out to evaluate the roof repair, gave me a time line, and meet the goal! I was very impressed with his knowledge and most of all he was true to his word. Great to find a contractor I can trust.

Trace Worthy

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

When it finally came time to replace our roof we had the good fortune to tag up with Luke Anderson. I’m a tough grader; Luke and his team performed as one would hope on any project — they met their promises with quality work, on-time and on-budget. Highly recommend.

Eric V.

Two roofs replaced, both very well done

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Now I have had them replace 2 roofs on 2 different homes and would strongly recommend him.

Wayne R

Great replacement roof

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

When it came time to replace our roof we had the good fortune to team up with Luke Anderson.
I’m a tough grader; Luke and his team performed as one would hope on any project, they met their promises with quality work, on-time and on-budget. Highly recommend.

Eric V

Fair and transparent, great roofing service

5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

Colt Construction won’t leave until you’re happy with their work. They’ve done roofing projects on all of my family’s rental properties as well. If you want transparency, fairness and peace of mind—call Luke FIRST!!

David S

I trust Luke at Colt Construction

5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Luke and his team went above and beyond twice to repair our roof and house. We had a unique roofing situation and Luke worked tirelessly to resolve it. There are SO MANY roofers in this area and I would not even consider another, I trust Luke.

Steve B

Great roofers for selling our house

5.0 rating
June 4, 2019

Luke and his team went above and beyond, and we trust them wholeheartedly.
Thanks, again Luke!

Kenna P

Exceptional roofing work

5.0 rating
May 15, 2019

My husband and I have partnered with Luke and his team on numerous roofing projects and their work is exceptional. They take great pride in craftsmanship, are efficient and timely, will do what they say, and they stand behind there work after they have completed it. You will not be disappointed.

Lauren B

Awesome roofers

5.0 rating
April 7, 2019

Great roofers in DFW

Jim P

Insurance roofing

5.0 rating
March 2, 2019

Colt Construction did a great job on our roof. Luke worked with us, walked us through each step, made sure we received full payment from our insurance company, and was here when the job started and here for final clean up.

Dean C

Storm damaged roofing, looks perfect

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Colt Construction replaced our roof after a wild storm tore it up. Service was excellent, finished product looked fantastic and I would recommend their service to anyone!

Cole R

Great DFW roofers

5.0 rating
January 15, 2019

Great roofers to work with. Would recommend.

Robert M
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Other Roofing Services

 
 

Most Trusted Name in Dallas Roofing

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5
Eric V.
Read More
When it finally came time to replace our roof we had the good fortune to tag up with Luke Anderson. I’m a tough grader; Luke and his team performed as one would hope on any project — they met their promises with quality work, on-time and on-budget. Highly recommend.
Wayne R.
Read More
I had used Luke at Colt to do a roof replacement in Allen a few years back. When we needed another replacement after storms in our new home, he responded. It was great as he came and met with the adjuster during their inspection, was flexible and accommodating to our needs and scheduling and was able to complete the work on time and completely well done. So now I have had them replace 2 roofs on 2 different homes and would strongly recommend him.
Steve B.
Read More
Luke and his team went above and beyond (times 2) to repair our roof and house. We had a unique situation and Luke worked tirelessly to resolve it. There are hundreds of roofers in this area and I would not even consider another, I trust Luke.
Lauren B.
Read More
My husband and I have worked with Luke and his team on numerous projects and their work is exceptional. They take great pride in workmanship, are efficient and timely, will do what they say, and they stand behind there work after they have completed it. You will not be disappointed.
Dean C.
Read More
Colt Construction did a fantastic job on our roof. Luke signed us up, walked us through each step, made sure we received full payment from our insurance company, and was here when the job started and here for final clean up.
Previous
Next
Sale Ends Soon 08-01-2020…

$899 Off

Full Roof Installation or Roof Replacement

*Can't be combined with any other offer

Locally owned and operated roofing service Dallas - Colt Construction
customer guarantee warranty roofing service Dallas - Colt Construction
24-7-emergency roofing service Dallas - Colt Construction

5.0 

5/5

#1 in Greater Dallas Roofing & Roof Replacement

Trusted • Reliable • Local